top of page

"وطن، افکار بی پروای یک فرد؛ داستانی از جنبش و اراده"

آنها که مرا می‌شناسند، واقف هستند که این گفتار نخستین من برای افرادی است که مرا نمی‌شناسند. من از وقتی که از دور و برم درک اندکی پیدا کردم، دلواپسی وطن داشتم. طی سال‌های عمرم همواره آثاری اشاره‌وار و گاه بی‌پروا در این باب داشته‌ام و هیچوقت حتی در پی تهدیدها و محدودیت‌ها، مانند از دست دادن یا به خطر افتادن جایگاه شغلی‌ام، از این راه برنگشته و یا حتی مسیرم را تغییر نداده‌ام.



هنگامی که در حال نگارش این نوشته هستم، نزدیک به یک سال و چند ماه از "انقلاب مهسا" گذشته، وقایع دردناکی بر سر این دیار و مردمانش فرود آمده است، اما این وطن و این آدمیان با بی‌پروایی بسیار به "جنبش" ادامه می‌دهند، با وجود هراس‌افکنی‌ها و شکنجه‌های فردی و جمعی در مقیاس‌های نیمه‌خرد و یا فجیع، مانند اعدام، حبس‌های کوتاه و بلند، تازیانه و جلای وطن، بازداری از درمان و بی‌شغل کردن و مسدود سازی در راه امرار معاش از دیگران و... .


این جانب هم آثاری در این برهه نیز آفریده‌ام که با گزینش در هر پست، آنها را برای مخاطبانی که شاید اگر دارم ارائه می‌دهم.



 

"Homeland Chronicles: A Tale of Bold Movements and Unyielding Will"

"They who know me are aware that this discourse is my first for those who don't know me. Since I gained a limited understanding of my surroundings, I have had a nostalgic sentiment for my homeland. Throughout the years of my life, I have consistently made bold and sometimes reckless remarks on this subject, never turning away even in the face of threats and constraints such as the loss or endangerment of my professional position, nor have I ever changed my course.

As I write this text, nearly a year and a few months have passed since the 'Mehsa Revolution,' and painful events have befallen this land and its people. However, this homeland and its people continue their movement with great indifference, despite individual and collective intimidations on a semi-micro or tragic scale, such as executions, short and long imprisonments, the sacrifice of homeland, prevention of treatment, unemployment, and economic blockade.

In this period, I have also created some aspects that, by selecting them in each post, I present to the audience that, perhaps, I am addressing."



"Chroniques de la Patrie : Un récit de mouvements audacieux et de volonté inébranlable"



83 views8 comments
bottom of page